Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 17570 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 17570 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Thomas D.
Sverige
23 december 2011
Stora rum
Rent och fräscht
Ett jättefint hotell. Nästan alla gästerna är asiater. Det märks på frukosten som ur ett västerländskt perspektiv är dålig. Tex finns det inte pålägg som ost och skinka . Yoghurt saknas också. Engelska hos personalen är sådär. Behållning är absolut den fina standarden på rummen med supersna sängar. Att man ska betala för internet känns märkligt när man redan tar bra betalt för rummen. Ett hotell av denna klass på absolut ha ett gym vilket man saknar.

Giuseppe B.
Italien
25 augusti 2016
Wifi???
In 2016 it is not acceptable that this kind of hotel is not giving wi-fi access

Ma C.
Australien
25 augusti 2016
We will come back!
We have the magnificent view from our room. Will recommend to friends and family and will come back if there is another opportunity.

TOMMY L.
Hongkong
24 augusti 2016
good
good

TOMMY L.
Hongkong
24 augusti 2016
good
good

TOMMY L.
Hongkong
24 augusti 2016
good
good

Chocktavee E.
Thailand
24 augusti 2016
Room is ok but location is quite far
Location is quite far from attractive place for example, Nong Ping, I need to take 2-3 interchange to get there For room, this is second time that I stayed and I booked same condition as first time but I got small room so i contact reception to change they told me I need to pay additional due to I got free upgrade on previous time but hotel staff did not tell me and during check in this time, one of reception staff ( big guy) work so slow and lazy and cannot speak English, really bad

Shiu W.
Singapore
23 augusti 2016
Comfortable stay
Given free upgrade upon checking-in to high floor room. We booked a room for 2A1C w/o bed and unfortunately the free breakfast didn't include our child and we ended up paying HKD160 each time for it which was pricey for the limited food options available. Rooms are starting to show signs of wear and tear. Might consider somewhere else next time.

Margaret C.
USA
21 augusti 2016
Shower door leaks water
Need to improve outlet. Got upgrade to executive floor but still encountered these problem. Staff are friendly.

Nelson F.
Hongkong
20 augusti 2016
very good
good