Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4678 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4678 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

MARCUS från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Hett erbjudande tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
HongKong
Staffs were rude especially the duty manager. . Location is good!
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Yu från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard inkl. 1 frukost
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
QUIET WITH HELPFUL STAFFS
Staffs are fluent in english, and very helpful. Downside is that the price we paid only provides breakfast for 1 pax. Very quiet surroundings, but walkable to their train station, as well as convenience stall, Macdonalds & a few eateries.
Recenserad 21 september 2016

thomas från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Rum Standard med 1 king size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar samt en extrasäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Very satisfied with the stay
Room is big, clean and good service. Near to MTR if you shopping near causeway bay, other place like mongkok will be q far.
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Yip från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Rum Standard med 1 king size-säng eller 2 enkelsängar samt en extrasäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Not comfortable with the bed and pillows.
Location is convenient as mtr station is nearby
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Sze från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard inkl. 1 frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Recenserad 20 september 2016

karina från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Kwok från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard inkl. 1 frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Recenserad 18 september 2016

PETER från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard inkl. 1 frukost
Bodde i 13 nätter i september 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Recenserad 18 september 2016

Ting från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Hett erbjudande tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Mark från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard inkl. 1 frukost
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Recenserad 15 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: