Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Teo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Awesome place to stay for a short getaway
Location , friendly staff, quite clean rooms
Perfect
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

yee från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
It's value of money.
The hotel location is nice and near to MTR. Nearby have a lot delicious local food and the staff is nice too.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Phang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 25 december 2015

Tan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.
Recenserad 24 december 2015

Phang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend
Recenserad 22 december 2015

CHUN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Yvonne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good Location
Good location
Good location
Recenserad 22 december 2015

kong från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Paul från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo
Recenserad 20 december 2015

Yau från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Recenserad 14 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: