Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Len från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
so so
Nil
Very very small room. The room looked like it only had been tidied and not cleaned.
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vui från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great location
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.
Recenserad 13 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Excellent location with ease of accessibility
Location, Clean and Modern
We stayed for 4 nights and was put up at 13th floor, the highest floor. Its only less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Going to airport is no hassle as a taxi stand is stationed right at entrance of hotel. Provide good free wifi. Only problem is that it only has one lift and it happens to be a bit slow too.
Recenserad 11 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Hassle free stay in the middle of city
Locatio, location, location
The hotel is strategically located with easy access to MTR & Bus. However, the lift and rooms are too small.
Recenserad 10 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Imelda från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
we will not come back again to this hotel.
none
no charger available. taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Weiyi från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
centrally located
centrally located...big space
comfortable.. centrally located.. near the train station.. friendly staff.. value for money..
Recenserad 06 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pui från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Very good & convenient to everything
Big room, friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
It was a big room for Hong Kong hotel, though sometime need to wait for long for the only one lift. Centrally located at kowloon. Will book this hotel if going for the enct trip.
Recenserad 06 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

EAN från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
awesome stay with friendly staff and large room.
clean bed, large room and fast internet access
It was awesome. Location of hotel really strategic. Smack in the middle of YMT. It is a 2 minutes walk from MYT Station Exit C. Many nice and cheap restaurants nearby...local ones. and also Temple Street night market just around the corner. Lots of shopping can be done here. Plus, it is just 1 station away from Jordan & Mongkok. Definitely will stay here again when i visit HK in future!
Recenserad 06 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raphael från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Convenient location
convenient location. value for money. friendly staff
Stayed over for a few days at the hotel when I was in Hong Kong. The hotel was a little hard to locate at first as it was located at the corner and the main entrance is not on the main road. The staff was helpful in giving recommendations on places to visit as well as places to eat. The room was comfortable and good enough for a budget hotel. There is also a bus service that head directly to the airport located just about 50m away from the hotel.
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable
bigger than other hotel that i've stayed. comfortable and clearn
it was good except that we can't really open the window and the room is on a low floor. the lift is also slower. but overall, it's pretty good and i'm very pleased with the room.
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: