Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Ayu W. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Recenserad 19 november 2013

Hui L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Dissatisfied with my stay
NIl
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 19 november 2013

Michael W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
Recenserad 18 november 2013

Michael W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).
Recenserad 18 november 2013

TOH L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Convenient Located and friendly staff
Convenient location, friendly staff
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.
Recenserad 18 november 2013

TING S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Unpleasant, basis and budget hotel
location, location & location
The hotel best as very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station where one can go any part of HK. Sorrounding the hotel are old city where lots not taken care small size apartment are compact in the area. There Miu street for night street shopping & eating. Overall, one should consider this for budget as no sound-proofing wall as 2 room next to yours could even hear when your voice?! The ambient is brown-dark, unpleasant to me as it tend towards to feel unhygienic. My room was sourly smell and the receptionist would not accept change room due to full (which room next is empty!) and ask me to pay to upgrade.
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Selena L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Worst hotel stayed in HK till date
Free & fast wifi, close to MTR, reasonably size room for HK hotel standard
- only 1 tiny elevator (6-7pax) up to floors, extremely slow & had to literally queue when we returned back in the evening. - front desk staff was not friendly - room is ridiculously designed that the air-condition unit was just directly the bed, cold air keeps blowing to your face when resting on bed - horrible thin pillows - bed comforter was smaller than the king size bed, hubby & I had to snuggle to share the comforter blanket - room is not sound proof. Could hear anyone right in front of our room. Walls are so thin.
Recenserad 14 november 2013

Len C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
so so
Nil
Very very small room. The room looked like it only had been tidied and not cleaned.
Recenserad 13 november 2013

Vui S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great location
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Nothing special. like other Hong Kong Hotel come with small room. Easy access MRT station.
Recenserad 13 november 2013

Peter C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Excellent location with ease of accessibility
Location, Clean and Modern
We stayed for 4 nights and was put up at 13th floor, the highest floor. Its only less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Going to airport is no hassle as a taxi stand is stationed right at entrance of hotel. Provide good free wifi. Only problem is that it only has one lift and it happens to be a bit slow too.
Recenserad 11 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: