Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Virgil C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2013
Central location at affordable price
central location, clean and tidy, free wifi
Efficient check-in, courteous staff. Reasonable room size with double bed. Slow small lift.
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Ms. P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Boon T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Recenserad 24 november 2013

Yumico C. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recenserad 24 november 2013

alina S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Recenserad 23 november 2013

DAVID C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Recenserad 21 november 2013

blandina C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Cynthia L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Henry S. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Recenserad 20 november 2013

Len C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
so so
Location
Recenserad 20 november 2013