Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Cindy T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Recenserad 01 januari 2014

kritima C. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Wei Z. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Recenserad 30 december 2013

zheng Q. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Zaidi S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Lee H. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Kim T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Lim A. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
well hong kong hotels are relatively small....
close to YAU MA TEI MTR .... lots of locatl restaurants located in the vicinity.
got no complaints overall except for the SOLE and SLOW lift..... other than that hong kong hotel are all relatively small.. if you want big and cheap you have to go to macau....
Recenserad 25 december 2013

Jesse R. från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Reasonable price, location and comfort
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Recenserad 25 december 2013

Tri L. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 18 nätter i november 2013
Very nice staffs
Friendly Staffs, location and value of money.
Recenserad 23 december 2013