Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Anis från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Phua från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Cassie från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Recenserad 02 januari 2014

Cindy från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Value for money
It is just a less than 5 min walk to the nearest MTR station( Yau Ma Tei). It is just 1 or 2 station away from Kowloon and Tsiam sha Tuai Station, where ladies market can be found. Temple Street is w
Recenserad 01 januari 2014

kritima från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Should avoid the first floor
Near the subway, English used, average price
I got the special promotion on agoda and hope I would be fine until I access the room, it was a bit disappointed because the room I got is beside the lobby, no elevator for this, have to carry the luggage up to the second floor by myself. Also the way to walk up is unsecured
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Wei från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
pretty good experience
service attitude, location,safe
quite good, clean and comfortable, if you really can not fall asleep in loud noise, you'd better not choose this one, 'cause it's really near the traffic road
Recenserad 30 december 2013

zheng från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
good locaton
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff,
clean rooms, good locaton, nice staff, WIFI available
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Zaidi från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Budget hotel near MRT Station
Clean, easy access
Friendly staff check in counter. give more information Hong Kong
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Lee från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
nothing great but not too bad.
location, wifi, near to mtr
No bad experience. The room service service lady was very nice and helpful. .Howerever, I would not say the same for the staffs over at the lobby.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

Kim från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
The place is abit too small for three people
Convenient, affordable, clean
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Recenserad 26 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: