Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Angel från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Clean, Convenient, Reasonable pricing
Cleanliness, Good location and Reasonable pricing
Our stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean. The location is just beside to Yau Ma Tei Station. It is near to Temple Street, and other shopping areas. Nice place to stay.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ratchakrit från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable , Nearly MRT
location, comfortable , safety
The best location that nearly MRT, has shop around the hotel such as restaurant, convenience store. The room is not small and clean.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cindy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Great Location
Walking distance to nearest MTR station, Clean room, Great staff language skill
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Geraldine från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ku från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Polen
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Recenserad 10 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nguang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irving från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Recenserad 06 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anis från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: