Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Geraldine T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good location!
Close to MTR, Value for money, Clean Room
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Ku C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. One small passenger lift, need wait for ur turn. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Daniel M. från Polen
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking
central located, good price, easy access to transportation
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Nguang L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Clean, Comfortable Room with Fast Internet
Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
Our first impression was a quick check-in and friendly staff. Clean & comfortable room. Small passenger lift, a bit slow but is alright overall. Hotel is just 3 mins to MTR, very convenient. Surrounded with great food and restaurants.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Irving L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
nice room, good enough location
clean room, location
not a bad place to stay if you will be in HK for just a couple of days
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Tan E. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
central place for business
central, near mtr, supper available
central location easy to get around with taxi and mtr, supper available and shopping within walking distance
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Anis A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
great
close to MTR stations, nice deco
we stayed at level 1. the room is facing major road (noisy but manageable), the size of room is big. entrance to room is outside the lobby. located at the heart of city, accessible to all public transport, and we love it :)
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Anis A. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
we love it
centrally located, nice decoration, helpful staff
it was great. the check-in service was fast, staff are helpful, location at the heart of town. only 5/6 room per level. we got room 1201 (corner lot, consider as small) but quite disappointed on the check-in process (need to pay HKD500 as deposit and refundable) and on second day of our stay, we have to get down from level 12 to lobby (the lift was out of service for maintenance work, in morning).
Recenserad 04 januari 2014

Phua L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Small room but central location
Moderate cleanliness, central location, nearby eateries
Check-in was delayed and actual check-in time was pass 2pm. Room was decent and moderately clean. The problem with the congested and long waiting lift wasn't experienced which was a relieve. The lift was slow but waiting time wasn't that long. Room was ok, small but norm by HK standards. Plus points its the hotel central location and minutes walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Recenserad 03 januari 2014

Cassie L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great Location Hotel
Clean, Spacious and Good Location
This is the 3rd time staying this hotel. good location and a lot of restaurant surrounding.
Recenserad 02 januari 2014