Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jeff från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Ang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recenserad 30 januari 2014

Shuwen från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

KIM från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Kar från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Jesmine från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Alex från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Recenserad 25 januari 2014

Santy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Recenserad 22 januari 2014

Rachel från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: