Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Chunyu från Taiwan
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
not friendly
good location
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Pang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

LIM från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Recenserad 09 februari 2014

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Kullanant från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

Siang från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Koon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Koon från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

sompop från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Pei från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: