Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Lee T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014

Kullanant P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Recenserad 07 februari 2014

Siang T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Koon G. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

Koon G. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Recenserad 05 februari 2014

sompop D. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Pei L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Jeff P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Recenserad 03 februari 2014

Ang Z. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Recenserad 30 januari 2014

Shuwen L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014