Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kok från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chompunut från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good hotel but noisy
Transportation, restaurant, shopping
Everything is so nice for 3 nights staying except the noise from the road because hotel is very easy to find next to the road. The wall can't protect the lound noise from outside. The first night was horrible as I can't sleep so well but afterall I get familiar to that. Room is clean with tiny size. But it's reasonable to the price. You just take only 2 minutes to train station and very easy to access between hotel and airport. There is A21 bus direct from airport and for return just wait for it at the buss top next to hotel. Kins de Nathan is surrounded with everything, shopping center, restaurant, night market, fruit market. The next thing I don't like is luggage deposit is charged HKD10 per bag. However I finally recommend.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YEE från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Convenient
Location, price and staff
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
Recenserad 24 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eakchai från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Easy finding and cheap price
good location,cheap price,clean room
Make your travel life easy when you stay here in same time with your money more valuble for hotel cost. great experience and will come again for sure.
Recenserad 24 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
location, near market and food centres
shopping, mtr, food
MTR is only minutes walk away, temple st market is just behind. Endless food option supply nearby even till wee hours. The biggest size room for this price range with such location. Room is clean and well equip. But take note no bottle water provided, just kettle to boil own water but circle k is just next door. And only 1 electric point so will need to take turns for phone charging.
Recenserad 22 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hau från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Near to train station
Near to train station, clean, great staff
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
central location. high speed internet.soso staff
accessible to shopping outlets. near to mtr. affordable
soothing. pleasant. central location. By and Large, I enjoy my stay in the Hotel.
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panthorn från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Clean, close to MTR, shopping and dining
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sergey från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Budget hotel for 1 - 3 nights.
located in the main street, price, near to markets
Budget hotel for 1 - 3 nights. Room was small, but enough space for 2 people. Clean bed-clothes. Clean toilet and shower. Floor covering is old and dirty, it must be changed. TV, refrigerator, the safe box, kettle. All old, but is working. Free 2 bottles of water. The hotel is located in the main street, near to markets. Budget hotel without a breakfast . The ratio of price and quality is acceptable.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Veron från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good
Good location, room is big and staff is frindly
Recenserad 13 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: