Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Chin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Averyl från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
Pleasant
Staff able to understand English
The lift is too small and slow. Family room are small and the safe is spoilt. The TV is not working well and the phone line is distorted
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

JANET från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
great stay! easy access to trains! convenient
convenient, near to mtr and nice stay
is great stay here, very near to ya ma tei mtr. easy excess to mrt just 3 mins walk. going anyway is convenient. behind is just near to temple street market and food is awesome! street food is around the hotel and mido cafe is also very near. tim sam just downstair!!
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Vidia från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Awesome
Location service cleanliness
Very convince location ,just 2 minutes walking distance to yau ma tei station , one minutes walking distance to temple street
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Vivian från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
most central.and accessible to Home Kong metro, et
newly renovated, staff friendly
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Jing från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice, Clean and Cozy Hotel
Near MTR, Good location, Free Wifi
Nice Environment, Near MTR, Good Location,Good sservice.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Alisa från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2014
Good Stay in a middle of city
Location, Clean and Convenience
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Chang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Generally clean, it is close to the MTR station(Yau Me Tei) and there are lots of good eateries around the area
Generally clean,the service of the hotel staff is prompt and apt. Do not expect anything more than the basic service. Baggages held by them are chargeable after checkout so do take note of that. The location of the hotel is very good, with fast food restaurants and local cheap eateries around the corner. Located along the busy Nathan road, you have to close the toilet door at night so the noise from the main road wont reach you via the ventilation system.
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

SHUN från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2014
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: