Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Weida från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Friendly staff
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location
Kings De Nathan Hotel is just 5 minute walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station Exit C. lots for dining & shopping area around the area. You can take bus A21 to Hong Kong International Airport from the Hotel. Hotel is Clean, location is good. Staff very helpful. Wifi is fast. And the room size consider big, compare to other hotels in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 22 mars 2014

Tanate från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
price okay, near MTR
Convenience
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

XIUJUN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Not too bad
Centrally located, wifi in room, close to MTR
For the price we paid, room size is considered decent compared to other hotels in HongKong. Hotel is very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and is strategically located along Nathan road. It is very convenient but the hot water in room was not working very well and had to be turned on for 5min before hot water is available.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

FUNG från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Convenient
Convenient for traffic , eating and shopping
Just convenient for shopping ,eating and traffic. Price not cheap for all those supplementary of room, room small, not too clean for flat sheet etc., little bit noise due to nearby road,but it's really convenient for traffic.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Worrayot från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It's not Nathan hotel
Free wifi, near shopping center, near MTR
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Chu från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Overall pleasant stay. Centrally located
Easy access and centrally located
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Ribeiro från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Great location
close to restaurants, close to public transport, close to shops
good experience. easy access to restaurants and shops and friendly staff. The only thing I don't like is there's only one elevator to get to the floors. Very slow elevator.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

Kathy från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Great for money, very nice staff and near to MTR
Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Kathy från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Cozy, clean and comfortable
Great location, Great for money, new hotel
This hotel is centrally located in Yau Mai Tei, HK, it is near to Temple Street and most shopping malls. Walking distance to many food eateries and MTR stn (2mins). The staff are very friendly in explaining to us the directions and attractions nearby, in fluent English/Chinese. The rooms are cozy and clean, with daily house keeping. A new hotel with very clean environment which made our stay more comfortable. Highly recommend for budget backpackers.
Recenserad 16 mars 2014

Robert från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
central location, just alright
location, bed, shower
Got there at 12:00 am, had to wait 2 hours until check-in. No problem, there are restaurants and coffee shops all around. The room was kinda small but well designed. Wifi was pretty slow or didn't work at all. Good shower. Might get noisy from the traffic outside (Nathan Rd). I felt it slightly overpriced for what it is.
Recenserad 15 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: