Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Mark från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
Recenserad 24 april 2014

LI från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
Recenserad 24 april 2014

Casey från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good location
Location, price, staff
Room was kinda small but its location is really to die for. It is located just beside temple street and less than 5mins walk away from Yau a Tei MTR station.
Recenserad 24 april 2014

YI från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Koay från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Chin från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Tong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Tong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Arthur från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
Recenserad 21 april 2014

Joseph från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Recenserad 20 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: