Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

YI T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Don't expect too much
location, location, window.
for those who likes hard bed. good location, near night life, attractions. small cramp room, hk style.
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Koay L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good location near to MRT
Value for price,clean ,comfort room
The hotel was in central location and only 5 min walk to MRT (You ma Te), this hotel condition was clean .Around the hotel very easy to find food even at night time . But the hotel only have 1 lift, when go out need to wait long for the lift .
Recenserad 23 april 2014

Chin N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice location but that's all about this hotel
Location only
Firstly, the location was ok. It is just minutes walk from the nearest entrance of you ma tei mtr. Temple street is just located behind the hotel. Lots of eateries around, which I recommend one noodle store just across the street from the entrance of the hotel. Now about the hotel. There is only one working elevator, and it's very small and slow. Room is alright, but the toilet has the biggest problem. The showers do not have curtain that is long enough, hence the whole toilet floor will be wet by the splashes. Travelers, especially with elderly and young children please be careful. The sink and the tap is in such a way that water will definitely splash all around. Overall very lousy bathroom design. No bottled water provided. Finally, this hotel charges hkd10 for each left baggage after you checked out. I haven't seen any like this this, but please do not be surprised. Staff are ok, could be worse. All in all, this would be my first and last time at this hotel.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Tong Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more
Location, location, location.
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Tong Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that
Location, location, location.
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Arthur L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Clean, budget and acessible
Clean, budget and acessible
Good
Recenserad 21 april 2014

Joseph L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Close to shopping areas
Close to shopping, accessibility to public transport
Overall was an average stay. Size was really small but expected of Hong Kong hotels and that's not an issue. Staff was rude though and had to wait quite a bit even though we came at 7pm. I thought rooms would be ready. Long wait for the hotel room and the air con was quite noisy through the night.
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Hwi H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Pleasant stay
Good location, friendly staff, slightly cheaper rate than surrounding hotels.
I was given the room on the top floor. At day times, the room can be really hot. Rooms are relatively small, but sufficient for 2-persons stay. Only one small lift for the 13 floors, need patience to get in, especially if staying in lower floors. Very convenient to public transportation and shopping areas. If you do not expect a high end hotel stay, this could just satisfy you for the short stayover in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 19 april 2014

Victoria W. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
conveniently located! modern design!
location, modern, wi-fi
Recenserad 17 april 2014

Sajaporn T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Close to subway.
Close to subway.
Good thing is close to subway. Room has not quite good smell. Wifi not quite stable.
Recenserad 17 april 2014