Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chui från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marilyn från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Recenserad 17 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choon från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUA från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Robert från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dominic från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lovella från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lai från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Recenserad 12 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: