Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Puttirak från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Recenserad 22 maj 2014

fook från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

SIEW från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

Jackson från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Recenserad 21 maj 2014

Pinachs från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

TAY från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Mun från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Yoke från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Lin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

Guo från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
Good but pricy
location
good.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: