Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Lim M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Siow G. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Yuzhen S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

NIEN-YI L. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good
Good
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Maria M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Jaturong V. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-
Recenserad 30 maj 2014

Ee L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.
Recenserad 29 maj 2014

Serene C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel
Recenserad 28 maj 2014

Tan L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
cheap n nice
location, comfort and value for $
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Lim A. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2014
Decent, not especially enjoyable/luxurious
1. Close by/ walking distance to the MTR 2. Allowed us to leave our luggages at the hotel after check-out at a reasonable rate 3. There were convenient stores nearby
The customer service was not very satisfying, despite the suitable location of the hotel. Our air-conditioner was also spoilt / not working well throughout the stay, water was leaking.
Recenserad 25 maj 2014