arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3759 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3759 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

sudthreeya M.
Thailand
12 juni 2014
Best location
Facilities location price

Nazri M.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.

Jing H.
Singapore
12 juni 2014
good
location / location and friendly staff

Gemma J.
Storbritannien
11 juni 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.

Napaporn V.
Thailand
11 juni 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.

Kelly Y.
Singapore
10 juni 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished

Charisse O.
Filippinerna
10 juni 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.

Dion L.
Singapore
08 juni 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.

Yoke F.
Singapore
07 juni 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!

Sow W.
Malaysia
07 juni 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ