Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Nazri M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Jing H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
good
location / location and friendly staff
Recenserad 12 juni 2014

Gemma J. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 14 nätter i maj 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Napaporn V. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Kelly Y. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Charisse O. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Dion L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Recenserad 08 juni 2014

Yoke F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Sow W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Lin E. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014