Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Shui från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
worn out room and bathroom
convenience and not much else
barely a 3-star hotel. many things involved extra payment. the air conditioner was blowing right onto my head, not a pleasant experience. the whole room was worn out.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Hoi från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
convenient with cheap price
the bed is toooo soft!
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Teo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Awesome
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
GREAT!
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Lalith från Sri Lanka
Reste med partner
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Joanne från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Hui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Melissa från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Hong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Shannon från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Small Hotel but location is good
Furniture in the room looks old different from the exterior and different from the photos shown in agoda, try not to use the stairway in the hotel, looks dirty. But location is good next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking. Also walking distance to Ladies Street about 20mins. Easily reached by airport bus A21. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: