Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Lalith F. från Sri Lanka
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Reasonably good place to stay. Just a few steps away from the MTR
There was foreign exchange facility closeby even at 12 midnight. Many 7 Elevabs and eating paces around.A couple of things were wanting. The safe deposit box was locked. Only two sachets of tea but no sweetener or cream was available. The housekeeping should hVe checked these before new guests check-in
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

Joanne L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Joanne L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good location
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Hui Y. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
They charge HKD10 for per piece(reasonable) of luggage,for those customers who already check out(luggage keeping). Location is very good! It's within 5mins walking distance from YauMaTei exit C
Good stay!
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Melissa L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location and very convenient
Love the location, very near to all eateries. remember to look out for the claypot rice behind the hotel. didnt get a change to go due to long queue and short trip.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Hong C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
3-star Hotel for a short stay
Location, location, location
The room is a bit dated. Apart from the location, rest are just average.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Shannon T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Small Hotel but location is good
Furniture in the room looks old different from the exterior and different from the photos shown in agoda, try not to use the stairway in the hotel, looks dirty. But location is good next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking. Also walking distance to Ladies Street about 20mins. Easily reached by airport bus A21. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

Milind K. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Not good n not bad
I got room on d first floor facing main road NATHAN STREET. Rooms Windows r not sound proof at all. It's completely disturbing during night time as well as day. U can hear easily people's chatting on d road n cotinuos sound from cars on d road. Although Rooms r very small but it's ok...n nicely cleaned/well maintained.
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Kai L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
excellent
will keep supporting this hotel
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Chai Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Short stay
good location
Recenserad 31 januari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: