Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Duangporn från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

albert från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Alvin från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Recenserad 25 juni 2014

Melanie från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Recenserad 24 juni 2014

Anglie från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Recenserad 24 juni 2014

Denny från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

Gochakorn från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Recenserad 22 juni 2014

KIEN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Recenserad 22 juni 2014

Chan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

Chin från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Recenserad 21 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: