Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sharon K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Kelly C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Chee C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

Chong Y. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.
Recenserad 02 juli 2014

BEE N. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Jonathan N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Recenserad 30 juni 2014

Duangporn C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Duangporn C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

albert H. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Alvin C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Recenserad 25 juni 2014