Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Kevin L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin L. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Tamon S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good location
Location, price
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014

Pei C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

tan L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
good
very good
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014

Joey E. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
near mtr. very convenient
service not bad.
Good
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

dovin L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Best hotel for budget travellers
Good location. Friendly and professional front desk staff. Comfortable room with the reasonable room rates.
Simply awesome with great location.
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

Ming L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Budget Hotel
Location, location, loaction
Recenserad 29 juli 2014