Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Manachanok från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2014
Good location for shopping
Near MTR, Near shopping center in mongkok, Near 7-11
Good hotel, clean and comforable. Near 7-11 and shopping center. Only 2min walk to MTR gate.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014

Seet från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Shopping Trip
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Praveen från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Convenient location for almost everything
Clean, polite staff, very convenient
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for $
Value for $, location, good service
Hotel was near temple street. One thing that u might want to do during 4am was to visit the fruits wholesale market which will be an eye opener... They really used up the roads to have their goods placed there. Good location!!! Recommended to stay...
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, shopping
Near temple street, lots of things to shop during night time. Clean n great hotel, good service provided by the hotel staff
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good location
Location, service, shops
Good location with lots of foods surrounding. Near MTR, connivence store just within less than 1 min walk. Near temple street
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Kevin från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice n good hotel
Good location, good service, pleasant stay
Near MTR, behind was temple street with a lot of HK famous road side stalls!
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

Tamon från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good location
Location, price
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014

Pei från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Awesome stay
Location, cleanliness and value for money
It was an awesome stay, the room is small but clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient with mtr less than 5 Mins walk and airport bus right across the road. However, the lift is slow and small, glad that I stayed on the 3rd floor so I could take the stairs. The 'queens size' bed that I had was merge by 2 single Beds with a thin mattress on the top so it wasn't really that comfortable.. however, overall with this price I would still choose this hotel.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

tan från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
good
very good
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: