Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Prassanee från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Very clean and good size
Very clean , large room and very good location
Pretty nice experience really!!!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

June från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Slightly better than average
Location, location, location
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014

Yong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Good hotel
Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014

Lim från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Near to subway
location, food, affordable
Stayed at this hotel for about three nights. The location is great because it is very nice the train station and the airport bus stop was just in walkable distance. There was a lot of choices of food as well.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014

WORAWAT från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
A great location
Confort, clean and cool
Located at a great location, just a few minute walk from yau ma tei station. And surrounded with a lot of restaurant and shopping. And also easy to go around hongkong with public transport. The hotel is decorated with modern style, new-brand and clean. Staff is friendly and quick response with problem.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014

Yong från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good location
Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
Strategic place for family with children
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

Vincent från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent Location and Spacious Room
Location / Size of bed / Size of room
Good location (within 2mins walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR) and 50meters from Airport Express Bus. Bed and room size was good in terms of Hong Kong Hotel standards The down side was there was only 1 lift which may result in longer waiting time during check in / out
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

eddy från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
value for money
location location location
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

Keng från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Super Location, Just next to the MTR
Super Location, Friendly Staff & House Keeping is fast
Expected the room to be quite small but surprisingly is reasonable big. Beside the convenience mtr just 2 minutes away, the friendly staff also an added value. The only improvement the hotel needs to is to maintain the room well as we can see the wallpaper is pilling out, air-con needs to stuck with paper n after shower, water run out from the bath-tube and the whole toilet was wet.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Sufan från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, location and location
Good stay at a good location. Value for money
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: