Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jil från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Budget Hotel
Location
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Jil från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Very Budget Hotel
Location is good and nothing else.
Bed bugs, air-conditioner not in good condition, smell in the bathroom even though it was cleaned. You can hear people taking or walking while the room door was closed. Would rather pay a little more to stay at better hotels.
Recenserad 02 september 2014

Jasmin från Tyskland
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Small but decent and great location.
Location, Convenience, Transport
Room is small with both twin beds barely 1m away from each other. But room is clean and comfy enough for short stay. My room was outside the lift lobby which made it a little noisy when human traffic increases. Other than that, location is fab, with the Yau Ma Tei MTR just 5 mins walk away. There's also a 24-hour convenience store around the corner and plenty of food options.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Chee från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
Great location and customer service. Rooms were bit old, but service was great. Overall, stay is good!
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Kah från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Location
Location are convienent and easy access to main shopping area such as Mongkok, Jordan, Prince Eward, just along the main Nathan road
Good stay and easy access everywhere. Plenty of food surrounding.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Kai från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good location but small rooms
Location
Location of hotel is excellent in Yaumatei, close to MTR station exit C and to the bus stop to take Bus A21 to airport. Hotel has only 1 lift which is quite slow. Room is very small, with small LCD TV (limited channels) & bar fridge. No safe though. Bathroom design is flawed, allowing the shower water to flow out. Free wifi provided.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Hui från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Small Room
good location
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Tracey från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Convenient location
Location, accessibility and, price
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

Nontarath från Thailand
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014

Yeo från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: