Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Sau från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

Sau från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

jingjuian från Singapore
Par
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

HIROSHI från Japan
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Chong från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Goh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016

SHU från USA
Par
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2016
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Carolina från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

ARDIF från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Good location, ample amenities.
First thing to look for is location, and this place is smack in the middle of everything. Easy access public transportation, lots of eateries everywhere. Small but has clean with just enough basic amenities. Will definitely return.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016

Candice från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good Location
Not bad, can consider if you are on budget travel.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: