Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Hui från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Jolene från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Wing från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great location
location,
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Tempest från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Adam från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Yu från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Saruttaya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Hwee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Yoke från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
good location
good location, clean and very near to MRT station
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Saleela från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
clean
clean convenient
near MTR
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: