Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

ZHIJUN G. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014

Siew L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014

Lou D. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014

Danny P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014

WingSze W. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Siew C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Hui Y. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Jolene S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Wing L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great location
location,
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014