Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Connie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2014
Not bad
location
Recenserad 12 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KERK från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Recenserad 12 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheah från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZHIJUN från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lou från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danny från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WingSze från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: