Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Michael M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
Recenserad 02 november 2014

CHIH-KANG C. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Good location near subway
Good location and service
Recenserad 31 oktober 2014

Amy C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2014

Isis M. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

VUN S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

VUN S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

onnuri L. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

mohammed T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Just an average city hotel
Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014

Tham W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Clean and comfortable
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
I stay for few hotel in Hong Kong and felt that this is the best hotel that I stay. The bed is big and room is clean. Will come back again next time
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

Janice T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Small room but good location
Location, big bed
Overall stay was pleasant. Hotel was easy to find as there is a relatively huge signboard on Nathan road and you will be able to notice it once you exit out of Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit c. There is 7-11 and Circle K convenience shop right below the hotel. Like all HK rooms, the room is relatively small. There is also limited toiletries and the TV is small. There is only 1 lift and is small. But I think for the price and location, it is acceptable.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014