Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Hai från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Near MTR,along Nathan Road
Near MTR, free wifi and helpful staff
Good comfortable room. Air-conditional need servicing though.
Recenserad 22 november 2014

Sukanya från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Ok in good location but to noisy
Location
Good location but too noisy
Recenserad 20 november 2014

NURHAFIZAH från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
good
food, location, bed
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Joanne från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great Location
Location, reasonable size room and price was average
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

MEI från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Marie från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Excellent location and clean room
location, clean, friendly staff
Fantastic and comfortable.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Weng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal
Recenserad 15 november 2014

KOH från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
My Hong kong stay
location ,value for money and clean
overall good
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Phui från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Wang från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.
Recenserad 13 november 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: