Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3773 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3773 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sureeporn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Choong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

MAN från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 13 nätter i november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Emanuel från Israel
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Leonard från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Chew från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

SHAJURDDEEN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Lim från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Ratchaporn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Recenserad 29 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: