Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

MAN F. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 13 nätter i november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Emanuel L. från Israel
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Leonard L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Recenserad 30 november 2014

Chew Y. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Recenserad 30 november 2014

SHAJURDDEEN H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Lim A. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Ratchaporn C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Ma M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Perfect location for tourist
location, value for money and safety
i travelled with my friend and it was my 1st time to have a DIY trip to Hong Kong. The place made it easy for me to access everything in my itinerary since its located at the famous nathan road and just walking distance to the mtr. :) staff could speak english although not fluently.. But over all experience is great. Might not be good for big families but really wonderful and just right for groups of friends exploring Hong Kong.
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Sim L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Hotel with Good location
Location is very convenient and near to train station. It is easy to move around.
Good! And lots of convenience to find foods
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Durit T. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Impolite Staffs
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Got it booked couple months ahead of the trip so i got pretty good deal from Agoda. The location is perfect. The room i got was quite clean. Staffs could be more polite though, especially the female supervisor!
Recenserad 27 november 2014