Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Nicole L. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Recenserad 07 december 2014

JOSHUA J. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Recenserad 07 december 2014

HAN T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Tze O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Kok T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Chen K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Gary C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Recenserad 02 december 2014

Sureeporn L. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Choong L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Recenserad 01 december 2014

Wei C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Recenserad 01 december 2014