Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Kwee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
Recenserad 10 december 2014

Vincent från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Recenserad 08 december 2014

angela från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Recenserad 08 december 2014

Nicole från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Recenserad 07 december 2014

JOSHUA från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Recenserad 07 december 2014

HAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Tze från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Kok från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Chen från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Recenserad 03 december 2014

Gary från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Recenserad 02 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: