Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sin från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Recenserad 20 december 2014

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Recenserad 19 december 2014

Faina från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Recenserad 14 december 2014

David från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan
Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Recenserad 13 december 2014

Joanne från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping
easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
Recenserad 13 december 2014

Thanit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Recenserad 12 december 2014

Joanne från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean
easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Recenserad 12 december 2014

Thiam från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location
comfortable beds. good location
Recenserad 12 december 2014

Aaron från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.
Recenserad 11 december 2014

ONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Recenserad 11 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: