Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Weiping från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
misleading photos
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Recenserad 05 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Koh från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Crystal från Kina
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yu från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Recenserad 31 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vivien från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SOON från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Recenserad 28 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cheryann från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Recenserad 26 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Recenserad 23 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

June från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Recenserad 23 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sai från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Recenserad 21 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: