Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Wong C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
great location!
location, location location
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

BUNPOTE S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Recenserad 19 februari 2015

Genevieve A. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Huiying T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Recenserad 14 februari 2015

Rynne T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015

Perry C. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015

Yon T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable
Recenserad 12 februari 2015

Susan T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Conveniently located
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Recenserad 09 februari 2015

CHI L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2015
great location
near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Angeline H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, value for money accommodation and satisfaction
Everything is fine except for the position of the wash basin which is far too low for an adult. It looks more like for children.
Recenserad 06 februari 2015