Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

janthana från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation
Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
Recenserad 17 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

janthana från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
This hotel is very good location
Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
Recenserad 17 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DERRICK från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
5days4nights
Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Recenserad 16 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JASMINE från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
location
location , room comfort and environment
quite a good one
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kate från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Good location but too noisy
location
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Recenserad 12 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ZDRAVKO från Serbien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good location but overrated
good location, comfortable bed, clean
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoke från Australien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
good location.
Convenient , near market and MTR station
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Lovely stay
Decent size room, tidy.
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeff från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Recenserad 26 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Recenserad 24 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: