Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

TAN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station
Recenserad 24 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Irene från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..
Recenserad 19 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samuel från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
comfort
good location, clean & comfortable.
near mrt, temple street just infront of the hotel. it was a pleasant stay. probably will be back next time.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ka från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Not as well as the picture describe
Location is good
Under the expectations and poor in general
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Samuel från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable & nearby.
Pleasant stay.
Recenserad 16 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aislnn från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
good service from the hotel
good location with friendly staff and nice room
good stay with the hotel, will come back for it again!
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location, staff friendly, cheap compared to others
Average
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Grossed hotel and bad service
Location
Worst hotel ever. Bad service. Mold all over in the bathroom (surrounding wash basin and bath curtain) and smell of construction workers. Check out time is 12pm. No late check-out. For every 1 hour late check-out is chargeable at HKD 100. Also, no storing of baggage. There is charge for every piece of baggage. Front desk is not welcoming and the waiting area is dark. The only upside for this hotel is the location, 2 mins walk to the MTR and few mins walk to Temple Street and surrounded by food stalls.
Recenserad 10 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Agnes från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Best value for $.
Lots of eating places just behind the hotel. Next to hotel has a circle K mart so convenient. A21 bus stops opposite. Going back to the airport just take A21 which is few stops in front of the hotel.
Fantastic! Will stay here again for next trip! Keep up the good job! Big room given the price we paid. Stayed at many other hotels before in HK, and this is definitely the best. value for money and convenient to get around. Many food/restaurants at temple street just behind the hotel. Eat and shop till you drop! Only qualm is only one lift. Can take quite some time to go up and down using one lift only. When you need to hold luggage in the lobby, they also have to charge $10 per piece. But I guess that is because of space constraint in the lobby that is why they had to charge this fee. Otherwise, all is good. Toilet, room all big and roomy. Suitable for couples or even friends to stay.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: