Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

jing från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
small room good location
good location
Recenserad 12 juli 2015

keryl från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Wonderful stay
Location, Friendly employees, Clean
It was great
Recenserad 08 juli 2015

Wing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Better than expect
good location, room bigger than other, great price
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Aaron från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
Recenserad 05 juli 2015

Wong från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
Recenserad 04 juli 2015

Cecilia från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
Recenserad 30 juni 2015

goon från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Evelyn från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

ZHANG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
Recenserad 27 juni 2015

chee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Modern Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Design
Location is extremely good. Airport bus A21 is just opposite the road. Closed to night market. Room is big for Hong Kong standard. However, some of the wallpaper started to tear off, this is just a small complaint. No baby cot. Check out time is strict, at 12pm. If you need to leave your luggage after check-out, its chargeable at HKD10 per piece (not normal but acceptable.) 卢台长 神通看图腾
Recenserad 24 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: