Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

LOK från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Jennifer från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Anna från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Matyas från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Perfect for a few nights
Large bed, nice interior, good location
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

Srirat från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

Quek från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
acceptable
convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Mei från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Worth the price
Near to station, valuable, wide
Friendly staff, near to station, easy to find, as it's located near to temple street, you can get food easily. Worth the stay. Just a negative feedback - the mattress is too soft till I can feel the spring.
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

MARIE från Mauritius
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Best situated
warm welcome, disponibility, good communication
It was very nice, cozy, good tariff!!!!
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

Emilia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Ok
ok ok only
Recenserad 13 juli 2015

Natalie från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
comfortable stay
location, room with tub, room size
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Recenserad 13 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: