Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Yew Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Not worth staying
Location
It's really a bad experience that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The room was dirty. Shower head was spoilt . Bed sheet dirty. Air con cannot be switch to swing. TV no remote controller. Towel was tore. Very bad condition hotel but been upgrade to deluxe room after feedback. However, my worried was I have booked to stay in this Htl after my zhuhai trip. Hope will get better room.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015

JIA-PEI L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Perfect!!
very clear and Cheap!! Whole staff are all the kind and friendly.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

Kian C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Location
Location, convenience, friendly staff
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015

Kung K. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Value for money
best location. reasonable price tag and nice staff.
Comfort and happy.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Quah B. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
I was given a room facing main road, hence noise
Bad, have to climb up the stair to reach my room and my room facing main rd, very noisy.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015

Dorothy S. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Good location. Great value for money.
Location. Location. Location.
Satisfied
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Phaik L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
Near to MTR
near to MTR, easy to go everywhere because near to other location, considered good compare to other hotel
Clean but small room (still good because some hotel is smaller than this). Staff is nice and guide you to nearest nice food if needed
Recenserad 28 juli 2015

LOK L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Jennifer Y. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Anna B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Recenserad 23 juli 2015