Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Joy K. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenserad 04 september 2015

Joy K. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenserad 04 september 2015

NATTHANAN V. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Recenserad 01 september 2015

Analyn R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015

CONG L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

Charles S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

janet T. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Tianyuan X. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Samuel N. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2015

HA G. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015