Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Sue från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rully från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Recenserad 07 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

margaret från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Recenserad 06 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenserad 04 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joy från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Recenserad 04 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NATTHANAN från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Recenserad 01 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Analyn från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CONG från Singapore
Reste med partner
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

janet från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: