Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Qi O. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
Good Location and Valuable
Location, Valuable,
Recenserad 14 september 2015

Jonathan N. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
4 star way over rated
location, location and location
Pleasant and close to MTR with shops and night market nearby
Recenserad 14 september 2015

goon C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
location good, good customer services
good location and good customer services
good thing about this hotel is location and good customer services. we have 3 rooms but condition = 1) Air Condition Leakage 2) bed sheet not clean suspect they didn't change the bed sheet regularly coz smelly and itchy. Lift break down for almost 18 hours and late check in even 2pm they will say room not ready :(
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Lina T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Pongphan D. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Nai L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Cho B. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Recenserad 13 september 2015

Vasunut N. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Recenserad 12 september 2015

Chin S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Recenserad 11 september 2015

Yong W. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Recenserad 10 september 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: