Bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

GINA från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Adeline från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Glarence från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Recenserad 26 september 2015

abbygale från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Ing från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Recenserad 23 september 2015

ooi från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Budget Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Natasha från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Kam från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Recenserad 22 september 2015

CHENG från Hongkong
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Recenserad 21 september 2015

MINHUA från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service
Recenserad 20 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: