Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

abbygale T. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Recenserad 24 september 2015

Ing T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Recenserad 23 september 2015

ooi L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Natasha S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Recenserad 23 september 2015

Kam N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Recenserad 22 september 2015

CHENG N. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Recenserad 21 september 2015

MINHUA W. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service
Recenserad 20 september 2015

fred E. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2015
location nearby lrt in 1 minutes,value , cleacn
value,clean,nice
in hongkong city , this hotel quite nice already compare to other
Recenserad 19 september 2015

Francois S. från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Good location. Small room and very noisy!!!
Location very convenient near subway
Room too small and very noisy at night. Near the riad and windows not isolated. Cant sleep...
Recenserad 16 september 2015

Wipaporn W. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great location
Reasonable price, Great location and bigger room
The hotel is located in a great location. Subway is nearby. It it comfortable to travel anywhere. However, the lift is too small and waiting times for the lift is quite long.
Recenserad 15 september 2015