Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 3772 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3772 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Swee från Singapore
Reste med partner
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

Tjin från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015

STEVEN från Singapore
Reste med partner
Budget Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

Romchat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Nice
Nice
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

YEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

chan från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

shalyn från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

siaw från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Jennifer från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Siang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Recenserad 29 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: