Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3760 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3760 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Romchat S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Nice
Nice
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

YEE L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

chan T. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Recenserad 01 oktober 2015

shalyn Y. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

siaw T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Jennifer A. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Recenserad 30 september 2015

Siang K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

GINA T. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Recenserad 29 september 2015

Adeline S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Recenserad 28 september 2015

Glarence P. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Recenserad 26 september 2015