Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 3761 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3761 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

satinun I. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Andy S. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Recenserad 28 november 2015

Emily M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i november 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Dewi M. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Felicia G. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Recenserad 23 november 2015

CHUI Y. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Ly N. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Tan C. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Recenserad 18 november 2015

Angela W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Location is good but family room too small.
Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
Recenserad 17 november 2015

TAN H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
short stay with good location
good location, efficient and neat
We stay 3 night. Overall is ok expect poor sound proof. We booked two room, relaise one of the room without bath tub and is pretty small compare to another room. the location is good as very near to MTR. there are also one direct bus 21A to the airport and cost HKD 33 per pax which save a lot of trouble and is cheaper than taking airport express. There are lots of eatry such as indian, vegetarian and Thai food around.
Recenserad 15 november 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: